Präsident     
Hampi Krähenbühl, Fürigenstrasse 7, 6363 Fürigen
041 612 09 74, hampi@bienen-nw.ch

Aktuar/Vizepräsident    
Guido Mathieu, Rathausplatz 7, 6370 Stans
041 610 03 66, guido@bienen-nw.ch

Beraterin
Brigitta Burch, Dorfstrasse 14, 6387 Oberrickenbach
041 628 10 70, brigitta@bienen-nw.ch

Kassier/Berater
Peter Christen, Spychermatt 2A, 6365 Kehrsiten
041 618 33 33, peter@bienen-nw.ch

Betriebsprüfer
Simon Barmettler, Löwenweg 29, 6372 Ennetmoos
041 611 02 27, simon@bienen-nw.ch

Beisitz
Sepp Odermatt, Bitzistrasse 7, 6370 Stans
041 610 44 83, sepp@bienen-nw.ch